Touch the untouchable!

MZ Technologie is the acclaimed specialist in the field of contactless,
for its simplicity and how natural the “touch” for the user is.

HoloBox®

The first product launched by MZ Technologie to control an elevator, using in hologram to avoid any contact with traditional elevator buttons, vector of spread of germs and viruses par excellence.

Native solution or retrofit for existing elevators. 2 versions: easy installation of a box to the elevator wall or fully integrated into it, in addition to the call button on each floor.

Holostop®

Developed with our partner RATP Dev (a subsidiary of the RATP Group), it eliminates the need to touch the stop request button on buses, thanks to a patented holographic technology.

With our new partner, Conduent, world leader in the field, we aim at offering the solution to the rest of the world.

Touchless touchscreens!

MZ Technologie is again innovating by taking the lead in contactless display solutions with unrivalled proprietary technology, in terms of efficiency and customer interface.

Like all current MZ Technologie solutions, this solution is available on new equipment or can be retrofitted on your existing screens.

Check-in kiosk in hospitals

In hospitals, where sick people circulate, the kiosk in public use are particularly subject to germ and virus spreading.

Vending machines and ATM’s

Given their high usage, both vending machines and ATM's are particularly prone to germ and virus spreading.

Self-serve kiosks in train/bus stations and airports

Like vending machines, crowds in train/bus stations and airports promote the transmission of germs and viruses on all touchscreens.

Fast food kiosks or supermarket self-checkout kiosks

These increasingly common terminals are gradually replacing agents, and in fact become a point of concentration of germs and viruses on all touchscreens.

Product use cases

Limitless Product Use cases

In order to break the chains of virus transmission, we must adhere to basic rules after touching any type of public equipment. The product use cases are almost endless, and only the most common ideas are presented hereafter.

Available

Services offered

Installation

To support our customers who wish to do so and to respond as quickly as possible and in their best interests, we can have the product installed by our qualified technicians.
MZ Technologie may also intervene, directly or through approved contractors for maintenance purposes.

Maintenance

MZ Technologie guarantees its products, and provides its customers with a maintenance service, that can either be preventive, with regular visits (periodicity according to traffic / use), or curative (in case of vandalism, or even malfunctions, if necessary).

References

Clients and Partners

News

Blog

Media

They talk about us


The Canadian - HoloStop - December 7th 2020


Le Figaro - December 7th 2020 (In French)


RTL - December 8th 2020 (in French)


BFM Paris - December 10th 2020 (in French)


CNews - December 7th 2020 (in French)


20 Minutes - December 7th 2020 (in French)


France Info - December 10th 2020 (Print + Video in French)


RATP Dev - January 21st 2021 (Video in French)

The Team

About us

How it all started

MZ Technologie is a French company specialized in new technologies, with a focus on holograms. Created by two brothers, Marc and J. Zerad, one, a serial entrepreneur and the other one, a PhD in electrical and electronic engineering, they have since surrounded themselves by seasoned shareholders and executives, passionate about technology, in order to speed up their development, in France and abroad.

After a College Degree in Electricity, Marc has led various projects in electrical induction, before becoming Global Head of Sales of an innovative company manufacturing fibers in Ivory Coast, leading him to sell in the US, in Northwest Africa and in the Middle East. He then started his serial-entrepreneur streak by creating and acquiring multiple companies in Real Estate development and electricity, with staff of 50 to 100, before eventually creating MZ Technologie in 2020, to address the urgent and critical needs of touchless technologies…

Marc ZERAD

CEO & Co-Founder

After a 26-year career in Investment Banking, around the world, Laurent has dedicated his time, from 2015, to invest in innovative startup companies, or even manage them, in Asia, in Europe and in the US (CA). Meeting with MZ Technologie in April 2021 has led him to invest a significant amount in the capital of the company and he has accepted an offer to take a now full-time Executive role in the Company, to contribute to changing the world. Laurent is based in the US on the East Coast and he graduated from the University Lumière Lyon-II (France) with a MBA in Finance.

Laurent CUNIN

Deputy-CEO & Head of the Americas

Coming soon

R&D

Coming soon

CFO & CAO

François worked for 25 years on Wall Street, at French Bank Société Générale. He was at the start and developed the equity derivatives and arbitrage businesses (1992-2002). He then took charge of the equities and equity derivatives division (2003-2008) and finally of all the Markets activities (Global Markets) for the Americas (2009-2017). Over the past 6 years, François has worked on numerous real estate projects in the United States, and with startups in several countries. He invested and joined MZ Technologie to help its global management and more particularly its development in the Americas. François is married and father of 4 children. He is an engineer by training, graduated from the Ecole Centrale de Paris in 1990.

François BARTHELEMY

Business Development Executive Director

Coming soon

Head of Installation & Maintenance Unit

Fan of technology, Martin likes to take apart everything he gets his hands on, just to understand how it works. Following an engineering degree in electronics he worked as software developer in France and Switzerland before coming back to electronic, his true passion. After 5 years working on various projects in lighting, industrial sensors and wireless networks as a freelance developer, he finally joined MZ Technologie in 2020. He brings with him is technical expertise and an attention to details that he puts at the heart of the development of our products.

Martin JOLY

The Nerd!

Contact

Contact us

HoloBox

Touchez du doigt l'intouchable!

MZ Technologie est le spécialiste reconnu dans le domaine du sans-contact,
pour sa simplicité et sa qualité du « toucher naturel » pour l’utilisateur.

HoloBox®

Le premier produit lancé par MZ Technologie pour commander un ascenseur en utilisant un hologramme pour éviter tout contact avec des boutons d’ascenseurs traditionnels, vecteur de propagation de germes et virus par excellence.

Solution native, ou en retrofit pour ascenseurs existants. 2 versions : installation facile de boîtiers en saillie ou complètement intégré à la paroi de l’ascenseur, en plus du bouton de commande extérieur par palier.

Holostop®

Développé avec notre partenaire RATP Dev (filiale du Groupe RATP), il permet de s’affranchir de toucher le bouton de demande d’arrêt dans les bus, grâce à une technologie holographique brevetée.

Avec notre nouveau partenaire, Conduent, leader mondial dans le domaine, nous avons vocation à équiper le monde entier.

Holokiosk®

MZ Technologie innove encore en prenant la leadership des solutions d’écrans sans contact avec une technologie sans rivale, développée avec notre partenaire, reconnu dans le monde entier, IN Groupe (ex-Imprimerie Nationale).

Comme toutes les solutions MZ Technologie actuelles, cette solution est disponible en natif ou en "retrofit" sur vos écrans existants.

Borne en libre-service dans les hôpitaux

Dans les hôpitaux où des personnes malades circulent, les bornes sont touchées par d’éventuels dépôts de virus.

Distributeurs automatiques

Au vu du nombre d’utilisations par jour, les distributeurs en tout genre peuvent être également être un vecteur de transmission de germes et virus.

Borne en libre-service dans les gares et les aéroports

Au même titre que les distributeurs automatiques, l’affluence dans les gares et les aéroports favorise la transmission des virus sur les surfaces touchées.

Kiosques en restauration rapide ou caisses de sortie de supermarchés

Ces bornes de plus en plus courantes remplacent progressivement les agents, et deviennent de fait un point de concentration de germes et virus sur les surfaces touchées.

Applications

Une utilisation variée

Afin de casser les chaines de contamination, nous devons respecter les gestes barrières sur tout type d’équipement. Les applications sont quasiment infinies, et seules sont présentées ci-contre des idées pour les plus courantes.

Disponibles

Services et installation

Pose

Pour accompagner nos clients qui le souhaitent et répondre au plus vite et au mieux de leurs intérêts, nous proposons un service de pose par nos soins, afin d'allier l'expertise et la qualité de la prestation d'installation. MZ Technologie peut également intervenir, directement ou à travers des prestataires qualifiés et sélectionnés au préalable par nos soins, pour des opérations de maintenance.

Maintenance

MZ Technologie garantie ses produits, et met à disposition de ses clients un service maintenance, qui peut soit être préventif, avec visites régulières (périodicité selon trafic/usage), ou curatif (en cas de vandalisme, voire de disfonctionnements, le cas échéant).

Ils nous font confiance

Clients et Partenaires

Actualités

Blog

Presse

Ils parlent de nous


La France bouge - 12 octobre 2021


20 Heures - 23 septembre 2021


RATP Dev - 21 janvier 2021


BFM Paris - 10 décembre 2020


France Info - 10 décembre 2020


RTL - 8 décembre 2020


Le Figaro - 7 décembre 2020


The Canadian - 7 décembre 2020 (en anglais)


CNews - 7 décembre 2020


20 Minutes - 7 décembre 2020

L'équipe

Qui sommes-nous ?

L'histoire d'une rencontre

MZ Technologie est une société française spécialisée dans les nouvelles technologies, notamment les hologrammes. Créée par deux frères, Marc et J. Zerad, l’un multi-entrepreneur et l’autre docteur en génie électrique et électronique, ils ont depuis mis en place une structure expérimentée, de dirigeants et d'actionnaires, passionnés de technologie, afin d'accélérer encore leur développement, en France et à l'étranger.

Après une formation supérieure technique en électricité, Marc a pris la tête de projets d’induction électrique, puis est devenu Directeur Commercial global d’une société innovante de fabrication de fibres en Côte d’Ivoire, l’amenant à commercialiser ses produits aux États-Unis, au Maghreb et au Moyen-Orient. Il est ensuite devenu multi-entrepreneur et a entamé sa série de créations et reprises d’entreprises dans le secteur du bâtiment et de l’électricité, avec 50 à 100 employés, avant de créer MZ Technologie en 2020 pour répondre aux besoins urgent et cruciaux du sans-contact…

Marc ZERAD

Président

Après une carrière de 26 ans dans la banque d’investissement à travers le monde, Laurent s’est consacré à partir de 2015, à prendre des participations dans des start-ups innovantes, voire à les diriger, en Asie, en France et aux États-Unis (Californie). Sa rencontre avec MZ Technologie en avril 2021, l’a conduit à prendre une part significative du capital, et à accepter de prendre un rôle de direction, maintenant à plein temps, dans cette aventure extraordinaire de transformation du monde. Laurent est basé sur la côte Est des États-Unis et est titulaire d’un Master en Finance de Marchés de l’Université Lumière Lyon-II.

Laurent CUNIN

Directeur Général et Responsable Amériques

Coming soon

R&D

Coming soon

Directeur Administratif et Financier

François a travaillé 25 ans à Wall Street, pour la banque française Société Générale. Il a été à l’origine et a développé les activités dérivés actions et arbitrage (1992-2002). Il a ensuite pris la direction de la division Actions et Dérivés Actions (2003 -2008) et enfin, de toutes les activités de Marchés (Global Markets) pour les Amériques (2009-2017). Au cours des 6 dernières années, François a travaillé sur de nombreux projets immobiliers aux États-Unis, et avec des start-ups dans plusieurs pays. Il a investi et rejoint MZ Technologie pour aider son management global et plus particulièrement son développement dans la zone Amérique. François est marié et père de 4 enfants. Il est ingénieur de formation, diplômé de l'École Centrale de Paris en 1990.

François BARTHELEMY

Business Development Executive Director

Coming soon

Responsable Pôle Installation

Fan de nouvelles technologies, Martin aime démonter tout ce qui lui passe sous la main pour en analyser le fonctionnement. Suite à un diplôme d’ingénieur en électronique, il a travaillé quelques années en tant que développeur logiciel en France et en Suisse avant de revenir à l’électronique, sa véritable passion. Après 5 ans de pérégrinations dans les domaines de l’éclairage, de l’instrumentation et des réseaux sans fils en tant que freelance, il a rejoint MZ Technologie en 2020 pour apporter son expertise, sa technique et son sens du détail au développement de nos produits.

Martin JOLY

"Nerd"

Contact

Contactez-nous !